Nuestro equipo

Barcelona

Beatriz Ortiz
bortiz@traza.com

Luciano Pajares
lpajares@traza.com

Rosabel Ramos
rramos@traza.com

Joan Segú
jsegu@traza.com

Francisco Javier Reyes
sat@traza.com

Pau Bernabeu
sat@traza.com

Pere Losada
plosada@traza.com

Àngels Preixens
apreixens@traza.com

Luis Miguel García
lmgarcia@traza.com

Anna Baranera
annabv@traza.com

Madrid

Luis Michiels
lmichiels@traza.com

Cristobal Jiménez
cjimenez@traza.com

Tamara de Pedro
st@traza.com

Ricardo Hernández
st@traza.com

Enrique Redondo
eredondo@traza.com

Enrique Sastre
esastre@traza.com

Valence (Francia)

Anais Boucher
aboucher@traza.com

Catherine Darribere
cdarribere@traza.com

Sébastien Carteaux
scarteaux@traza.com

Ghislain Justinesy
gjustinesy@traza.com

Julien Laissard
jlaissard@traza.com

Nadège Brenne
nbrenne@traza.com